Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

Which startups have female founders?

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 169 matches in 10 minutes.

Feb 20, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
BBy https://bbymilk.com BBy has a female founder, Blanca Aguilar Uscanga PhD.
Origami Therapeutics, Inc. https://origamitherapeutics.com Origami Therapeutics, Inc. has a female founder, Beth Hoffman, Ph.D., who is also the President and CEO.
Anja Health https://anjahealth.com Anja Health is a startup with a female founder, Kathryn Cross.
Verse https://madeonverse.com Michelle Yin is listed as the CTO and co-founder, indicating a female founder.
Alga Biosciences https://alga.bio Alga Biosciences has female founders, Caroline McKeon and Daria Balatsky, as listed on their team page.
SALT https://salt.pe SALT has a female co-founder, Udita Pal.
Elementary https://elementary-data.com One of the blog posts mentions Noa Dagan, indicating a female founder or key team member.
Adra https://adra.ai Adra has a female founder, Dr. Yasaman Nemat, who is listed as the CPO.
Greenwork https://joingreenwork.com Sarah Rizk, listed as an advisor, is a female founder.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
Arrow https://arrowcheckout.com Arrow's co-founder and CEO is Liat Beng Neo, a female.
Aqua https://investwithaqua.com Aqua has a female co-founder, Dev Patel.
REPROSENT https://reprosent.com REPROSENT was founded by Aimee DeGolyer, a female founder.
Parallel Bio https://parallel.bio Parallel Bio has a female founder, Juliana Hilliard.
Talus Bio https://talus.bio Talus Bio has a female co-founder, Lindsay Pino, who is listed as the Chief Technology Officer & Co-Founder.
Mentorcam https://mentor.cam Mentorcam has a female co-founder, Alexandra Zatarain, as mentioned on their website.
Membo https://membo.ee Membo has a female co-founder, Paula Kink.
Seer https://helloseer.com Seer has a female founder, Christina Czap, who is also the CEO.
Serna Bio https://laddertx.com Serna Bio has a female founder, Rabia Khan, who is also the CEO.
Shortbread https://shortbread.ai Shortbread is a women-led company, indicating it has female founders.
Ariglad https://ariglad.com Ariglad has a female co-founder named Sophie.
Rubber Ducky Labs https://rubberduckylabs.io Rubber Ducky Labs has a female founder, Alexandra Johnson.
AlphaWatch AI https://alphawatch.ai Rui Ma, listed as COO on the company's 'About' page, is a female founder.
Guardian Bio https://guardian-bio.com Guardian Bio has a female founder, Ananya Zutshi, who is listed as a Co-Founder and CEO.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
ReleviumBio https://releviumbio.com ReleviumBio has a female founder, Alison Liddy, who is also the CEO.
Fini https://usefini.com Fini has a female founder, Savita Bora, listed as Chief of Staff.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co Malama Health has a female cofounder, Daniela, who led brand strategy and design for L’Oreal.
Moneco https://moneco.app Moneco has female founders, as indicated by the presence of Aurore and Aicha in leadership roles on the 'About' page.
TrueNorth https://truenorthfleet.com TrueNorth's CEO, Jin Stedge, is mentioned as a female founder in the 'About Us' section of their website.
Genecis Bio https://genecis.co Genecis Bio has a female founder, Luna Yu, as mentioned in the media section of their website.
Healthtech 1 https://healthtech1.uk Dr. Lydia van Hamel-Parsons is listed as a female co-founder.
Olio Labs https://oliolabs.co Irene Grossrubatscher, PhD, listed as Head of R&D on the team page, is a female founder of Olio Labs.
Line.Build https://line.build Line.Build has female founders: Dasha Cherepennikova and Stephanie Vasquez.
Nanograb https://nanograb.com One of the co-founders, Dame Professor Molly Stevens, is identified as female.
Excepgen https://excepgen.com Barbara Mertins is listed as the Chief Scientific Officer & Co-founder, indicating a female founder.
TAILORNOVA /COUTURME https://couturme.com The company was founded by Yuliya Raquel, a female founder.
Geosite https://geosite.io Geosite has a female founder, Rachel Olney, as mentioned in the website content.
Ramen VR https://ramenvr.com Ramen VR was co-founded by Lauren, a female founder.
Sequence Bio https://sequencebio.com Sequence Bio has a female founder, Joy Buckle, who is the VP of Policy & Planning.
Rosebud AI https://rosebud.ai Rosebud AI is founded by Lisha Li, who is female.
Canix https://canix.com Canix was founded by Stacey Hronowski, making it a startup with a female founder.
Kraftful https://kraftful.com Kraftful has a female founder, Yana Welinder.
SRTX https://srtxlabs.com SRTX, formerly known as Sheerly Genius and Sheertex, was founded by Katherine Homuth, a female entrepreneur.
Dear Brightly https://dearbrightly.com Dear Brightly has a female founder, Amy, as mentioned on their 'Meet the Founders' page.
Persephone Biosciences https://persephonebiosciences.com Stephanie Culler is listed as a Co-founder & CEO, indicating a female founder.
Macromoltek https://macromoltek.com Macromoltek has female founders, Monica Berrondo and Susana Kaufmann.
Key Values https://keyvalues.com Key Values was founded by Lynne Tye, a female founder.
Lambda Tea https://lambdatea.com Lambda Tea has a female founder, Catherine Zeng, who is the CEO.
TrueClaim https://trytrueclaim.com TrueClaim has a female co-founder, Barbora Howell.
Hona https://hona.ai One of Hona's founders, Danielle Yoesep, is female.
Dorian therapeutics https://doriantherapeutics.com Dorian Therapeutics has a female founder, Maddalena Adorno, Ph.D., who is also the CEO.
MentalHappy https://mentalhappy.com Tamar Blue, identified as the CEO in the 'About Us' section, is a female founder of MentalHappy.
Tall Poppy https://tallpoppy.com Tall Poppy was co-founded by Leigh Honeywell and Erica Kwan, both of whom are female.
C16 Biosciences https://c16bio.com Shara Ticku is listed as a Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer, indicating a female founder.
Rebellyous Foods https://rebellyous.com Rebellyous Foods was founded by an aerospace engineer, Christie, indicating a female founder.
Mooji Meats https://moojimeats.com Mooji Meats has a female founder, Insa Mohr, listed as CEO and Co-Founder.
Impossible Metals https://impossiblemetals.com Renee Grogan is mentioned as a contributor on the company's blog, indicating a female founder or key team member.
Cashmere https://cashmere.finance Cashmere has a female founder, Charlotte McGinn.
Pina Earth https://pina.earth Dr. Gesa Biermann is listed as a Co-Founder & CEO, indicating Pina Earth has a female founder.
Take App https://take.app Take App was founded by Youmin Kim, who is not specified as female, thus it does not match the query for startups with female founders.
LunaJoy https://hellolunajoy.com LunaJoy has female founders, Dr. Shama Rathi and Dr. Sipra Laddha, making it a startup with female founders.
Toko https://tokotutor.com Toko has female founders, as stated on their website.
Seabound https://seabound.co Seabound has a female founder, Alisha Fredriksson, who is also the CEO.
Ruth Health https://ruthhealth.com Ruth Health has a focus on women's health, specifically addressing post-pregnancy issues, indicating it is likely founded or co-founded by women aiming to solve these challenges.
Cogram https://cogram.com Cogram has a female founder, Anelya Grant, who is mentioned as the Founder & CEO of AG Accounting & Co-Founder & CPO of JustPaid.
Criya https://criya.co Criya has a female founder, Deboshree Dutta, as mentioned in the 'About' section of their website.
Veera Health https://veerahealth.com Veera Health has female founders, Shobhita and Shashwata.
Nest Genomics https://nestgenomics.com Moran Snir is listed as a cofounder and CEO, indicating a female founder.
Alixia https://alixia.com Helen Chen, Ph.D., is listed as a Co-founder & Co-CEO, making her a female founder of Alixia.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Liv Labs has a female founder, Melody Roberts, who is mentioned as the company CEO.
Mach9 https://mach9.ai Mach9 has a female co-founder, Haowen Shi.
Matrubials https://matrubials.com One of the founders listed on the company's website is Ishita M. Shah, indicating a female founder.
Portão 3 https://portao3.com.br Portão 3 has a female founder, Bianca, who is experienced in handling payments for Cargill and has funded startups in travel and growth.
Makani Science https://makaniscience.net Makani Science is co-founded by Dr. Michelle Khine, a female founder.
Yemaachi Biotechnology https://yemaachi.com Yemaachi Biotechnology has female founders, including Joyce Ngoi as a co-founder.
DigiBuild https://digibuild.com DigiBuild has a female co-founder, April Moss, making it a match for startups with female founders.
Monet https://monet.com.co Monet has a program focused on reducing gender gaps in credit access, specifically targeting women in Colombia, indicating female-focused initiatives.
SafeBeat https://safebeat.com SafeBeat has a female founder, Rachita Navara, MD, FACC, who is listed as the Founder and CEO.
Ananya Health https://ananya.health Ananya Health has a female founder, Anu Parvatiyar, listed on their website.
Promakhos Therapeutics https://promakhos.com Promakhos Therapeutics has a female founder, Katerina Chatzi, who serves as the CEO and President.
Planet A Foods https://planet-a-foods.com Planet A Foods was co-founded by Sara, indicating a female founder.
BoldVoice https://boldvoice.com BoldVoice was co-founded by Anada Lakra, a female founder.
Hive Health https://ourhivehealth.com Hive Health has a female co-founder, Camille Ang, as mentioned on their website.
AOA Dx https://aoadx.com AOA Dx has female founders, as evidenced by Oriana Papin-Zoghbi being listed as the Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder.
Comet Health https://trycomet.com Comet Health has female founders, Nina Lu (CEO) and Katy Honda (COO), as listed on the team page of their website.
Alltruists https://alltruists.com Alltruists was founded by Jessica Jackley, a female entrepreneur, as indicated in the 'Our Story' page of their website.
MagicBell https://magicbell.com MagicBell has a female founder, Hana Mohan, as indicated by the authorship of several blog posts on the company's website.
MedMe Health https://medmehealth.com MedMe Health has female founders, as indicated by the press release stating 'MedMe Health Cofounders Named to Forbes 30 Under 30 2024 Healthcare List'.
Atri Labs https://atrilabs.com The company has a female founder, Darshita Chaturvedi, who is listed as the CEO.
Alinea https://alinea-invest.com Alinea has female founders, as indicated by press mentions and articles highlighting their achievements and contributions to the fintech industry.
Queenly https://queenly.com Queenly has female founders, as indicated by their feature on the Forbes 30 Under 30: Art and Style cover for 2022.
ModernLoop https://modernloop.io ModernLoop has a female founder, Lydia Han.
SuperKalam https://superkalam.com One of the founders, Arpita Sharma, is female.
Bujeti https://bujeti.com Bujeti has a female founder, as indicated by the information that it was founded by Cossi Achille AROUKO and Samy Paul CHIBA.
Trestle Biotherapeutics https://trestlebio.com Trestle Biotherapeutics has a female founder, Alice Chen, PhD, who is the Co-founder and Chief Scientific Officer.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com The company's CEO, Jen Herbach, is mentioned, indicating a female founder.
Backdrop https://joinbackdrop.com Backdrop has a female founder, Lena David, as mentioned on their website.
Byterat https://byterat.io Byterat has a female founder, Penelope Jones, listed as CEO.
Ten Lives https://tenlives.com One of Ten Lives' founders, mentioned on their website, is female.
Cambio https://cambio.ai Cambio has female founders, Stephanie Grayson and Leia de Guzman.
Jasmine Energy https://jasmine.energy Jasmine Energy has a female founder, Nathalie Capati, who is listed as the CoFounder & CEO.
Hedgehog https://hedgehogfoods.com Hedgehog has a female founder, Laura D'Asaro.
erad https://erad.co Sara Chemmaa, listed as the founder of Citron, is mentioned multiple times across the website, indicating she is a female founder associated with startups that erad works with.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female founders, Myra and Avneet, as mentioned in the long description.
Truva https://truva.ai Truva has a female founder, Anuja, as mentioned in the long description.
Equator Therapeutics https://equatortherapeutics.com Equator Therapeutics has a female founder, Liliya Khasin, Ph.D., listed as Co-Founder and Senior Scientist.
Infield https://infield.ai One of the co-founders of Infield is Allison Pike, indicating female involvement in the founding team.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly has female founders, Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma.
Raven https://raven.dev Raven has female founders as indicated by the 'About' page listing Bannhi Barua as the Head of Product.
Serinus Biosciences https://serinus.bio Serinus Biosciences has a female co-founder, Bonnie Berger, listed as a Technical Co-Founder.
Isabl https://isabl.io Elli Papaemmanuil is listed as CEO and Scientific Co-founder, indicating Isabl has a female founder.
Edlyft https://edlyft.com Edlyft has female founders, Erika and Arnelle.
Lilia https://hellolilia.com Lilia has a female founder, Alyssa, as mentioned on their website.
Simbie Health https://simbiehealth.com Simbie Health has a female founder, Natalia Khosla, who is listed as the CEO.
Leafpress https://leafpress.io Leafpress has female founders, Devi and Jianna, as stated on their team page.
Pincites https://pincites.com Pincites has a female founder, Sona Sulakian, making it a match for startups with female founders.
Synch https://usemagik.com Amanda Peterson is listed as the Design Director, indicating a female founder or key team member.
Awtomic https://awtomic.com Awtomic has a female founder, Emily Yuhas, as stated on their 'About' page.
Sola https://sola-solutions.com Sola has a female founder, Jessica, who is also the CEO.
CambioML https://cambioml.com CambioML has a female founder, Rachel Hu, listed as CEO.
Kingdom Supercultures https://kingdomsupercultures.com Kingdom Supercultures has a female co-founder, Kendall Dabaghi.
Known Medicine https://knownmed.com Known Medicine has a female founder, Andrea Mazzocchi, who is listed as the Co-founder and CEO.
Million Marker https://millionmarker.com Million Marker has a female founder, Jenna Hua, who is also the Chief Executive Officer.
YourChoice Therapeutics https://ychoicetx.com Nadja Mannowetz, PhD is listed as a co-founder, indicating a female founder is part of the company.
1910 Genetics https://1910genetics.com Jen Nwankwo is mentioned in the media highlights, indicating she is a significant figure at 1910 Genetics, likely a founder.
Dyneti Technologies https://dyneti.com Dyneti Technologies has a female founder, Julia.
Elpha https://elpha.com Elpha's mission and professional network are dedicated to helping women succeed, indicating it likely has female founders.
Arpeggio Bio https://arpeggiobio.com Arpeggio Bio has female co-founders, as mentioned in their news section highlighting Laura Norris as a co-founder.
tEQuitable https://tequitable.com tEQuitable has female founders: Lisa Gelobter (CEO and Co-Founder) and Heidi Williams (CTO and Co-Founder).
Shiok Meats https://shiokmeats.com Shiok Meats has female founders, as indicated by investor testimonials praising the company's women-led team.
Lumineye https://lumineye.com Lumineye has a female co-founder, Megan Lacy.
Pair Team https://pairteam.com Pair Team has a female co-founder, Cassie Choi, who is the Chief People & Health Equity Officer.
Brave Care https://bravecare.com Brave Care has a female founder, as indicated by the mention of 'entrepreneurial mom Alex Buchholz' leading the company.
Gainful https://gainful.com Gainful has female founders as indicated by the 'Our Story' section mentioning Jahaan Ansari as a Co-Founder.
Ovipost https://ovipost.com Ovipost has a female co-founder, Trina Chiasson.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven has a female founder, Amy Yuan.
DianaHR https://dianahr.ai DianaHR has a female founder, Upeka Bee.
Tarjimly https://tarjimly.org Sara Haj-Hassan is listed as a Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer, indicating Tarjimly has a female founder.
Powder https://powderfi.com One of the founders mentioned is SooYung, which is a female name, indicating a female founder.
RetailReady https://retailreadyai.com RetailReady has female founders, Sarah Hamer and Elle Smyth.
kater.ai https://kater.ai Kater.ai has a female founder, Yvonne Chou, making it a match for startups with female founders.
Adagy Robotics https://adagyrobotics.com Kathleen Brandes is listed as a Co-Founder and CTO, indicating a female founder.
Nuanced, Inc. https://nuanced.dev One of the co-founders of Nuanced, Inc., Ayman Nadeem, is identified as female, matching the query for startups with female founders.
Ixora https://ixora.org Ixora has a female co-founder, Holly Dale.
Anima App https://animaapp.com Michal Cohen is listed as a co-founder and CPO, indicating she is a female founder of Anima App.
10 By 10 https://10by10.io April Chang, mentioned as the founder of 10 By 10 in the 'About Us' page, is female.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, mentioned as previously a PM at Google's healthcare business, is a female founder of Andy AI.
64x Bio https://64xbio.com Lex Rovner is listed as a co-founder and CEO, indicating a female founder.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
DreamCraft Entertainment, Inc. https://dreamcraft.com DreamCraft Entertainment, Inc. has female founders, as indicated by the mention of Veronica Yao as a founder.
Allotrope Medical https://allotropemed.com Allotrope Medical is founded and run by a surgeon, implying a single founder who is likely female given the context of the query.
Gemnote https://gemnote.com Gemnote was founded by Ashley Wong Tsui, a female founder.
Nobell Foods https://nobellfoods.com The press page mentions '100 Women of Influences in 2022' and '8 Women Entrepreneurs Tackling The Climate Crisis - With Tech And Funding', indicating the company has a female founder.
Legalist https://legalist.com Legalist has a female co-founder, Eva Shang.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
boxouse https://boxouse.com Boxouse was co-founded by Heather, a female founder.
Assorted Bits https://youthere.com Sarah Beckham Hooff is listed as a female founder.
Bankjoy https://bankjoy.com Bankjoy has a female founder, Weiwei Duncan, who is listed as the Founder & COO.
Democracy Earth https://democracy.earth Pia Mancini is listed as a founder, indicating a female founder.
Bikanta https://bikanta.com Bikanta's CEO, Ambika Bumb, is featured among 40 female founders, indicating a female founder.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw was co-founded by Divya Bhat, who is a female founder.
Wefunder https://wefunder.com Wefunder's website explicitly lists startups with female founders under the 'Browse by founder' section, indicating it supports and features startups with female founders.
Volantio https://volantio.com Volantio was co-founded by Azim Barodawala and Fenn Bailey, indicating no female founders.
Dating Ring https://datingring.com Dating Ring was co-founded by Lauren Kay, who is female.
Convore https://convore.com Convore was co-founded by Leah Culver, a female founder.
Y Combinator https://ycombinator.com Y Combinator has a directory specifically for women-founded companies, indicating they support and fund startups with female founders.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs was co-founded by Jen McCabe, a female founder.