Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

Which startups have female founders?

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 83 matches in 4 minutes.

Feb 20, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
Zidisha https://zidisha.org Zidisha was founded by Julia Kurnia, making it a startup with a female founder.
Noora Health https://noorahealth.org Edith Elliott is listed as a Co-Founder and Co-CEO, indicating Noora Health has a female founder.
Dating Ring https://datingring.com Dating Ring was co-founded by female founders, including Emma Tessler and Lauren Kay.
One Month https://onemonth.com One of the co-founders, Mattan Griffel, is mentioned but no female founders are listed, indicating it does not match the query for startups with female founders.
Cashmere https://cashmere.finance Cashmere has a female founder, Charlotte McGinn.
Anja Health https://anjahealth.com Anja Health is a startup with a female founder, Kathryn Cross.
Verse https://madeonverse.com Michelle Yin is listed as the CTO and co-founder, indicating a female founder.
Seabound https://seabound.co Seabound has a female founder, Alisha Fredriksson, who is also the CEO.
Adra https://adra.ai Adra has a female founder, Dr. Yasaman Nemat.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
Aqua https://investwithaqua.com Aqua has female founders, as indicated by the leadership team section mentioning Dev Patel as a co-founder.
Ananya Health https://ananya.health Ananya Health has female founders: Anu Parvatiyar and Julie Yip.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com The company's CEO, Jen Herbach, is mentioned, indicating she is a female founder.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
Ten Lives https://tenlives.com The company Ten Lives has female founders, Ruby and Vicki.
Truva https://truva.ai Truva has a female founder, Anuja, as mentioned in the long description.
Healthtech 1 https://healthtech1.uk Dr. Lydia van Hamel-Parsons is listed as a founding clinician, indicating a female founder.
Nanograb https://nanograb.com Nanograb has a female founder, Dame Professor Molly Stevens, listed as a co-founder and Scientific Advisor.
Sola https://sola-solutions.com Sola has a female founder, Jessica, who is also the CEO.
Synch https://usemagik.com Amanda Peterson is listed as the Design Director, indicating a female founder or key team member.
Leafpress https://leafpress.io Leafpress has female founders, Devi and Jianna, as stated in the team page of their website.
DianaHR https://dianahr.ai One of the founders, Upeka Bee, is identified as a female.
Nuanced, Inc. https://nuanced.dev One of the founders, Ayman Nadeem, is female.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
DreamCraft Entertainment, Inc. https://dreamcraft.com DreamCraft Entertainment, Inc. has female founders, as indicated by the mention of Veronica Yao as a founder.
Ixora https://ixora.org Ixora has a female co-founder, Holly Dale.
Dorian therapeutics https://doriantherapeutics.com Dorian Therapeutics has a female founder, Maddalena Adorno, Ph.D., serving as CEO.
HiOperator https://hioperator.com HiOperator has a female founder, Liz Tsai, who is also the CEO of the company.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
Bellabeat https://bellabeat.com Bellabeat was founded by a woman, Urška Sršen, making it a startup with a female founder.
CareMessage https://caremessage.org CareMessage has a female co-founder, Cecilia Corral.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw was co-founded by Divya Bhat, who is a female founder.
Medigram https://medigram.com Medigram has a female founder, Sherri Douville, who is listed as the President, CEO & Board Member.
Convore https://convore.com Convore was co-founded by Leah Culver, a female founder.
PagerDuty https://pagerduty.com PagerDuty was co-founded by Alex Solomon, who is female.
Anima App https://animaapp.com Michal Cohen is listed as a co-founder and CPO, indicating a female founder.
Rebellyous Foods https://rebellyous.com Rebellyous Foods was founded by an aerospace engineer, Christie, indicating a female founder.
Allotrope Medical https://allotropemed.com Allotrope Medical was founded and is run by a surgeon, implying a single founder who is likely female as per the query context.
BBy https://bbymilk.com BBy has a female founder, Blanca Aguilar Uscanga PhD, who is a Bioengineering/Food Science PhD.
Origami Therapeutics, Inc. https://origamitherapeutics.com Origami Therapeutics, Inc. has a female founder, Beth Hoffman, Ph.D., who is also the President and CEO.
Mooji Meats https://moojimeats.com Insa Mohr is listed as CEO and Co-Founder, indicating Mooji Meats has a female founder.
Impossible Metals https://impossiblemetals.com Renee Grogan is mentioned as an author on the company's blog, indicating she is a female founder or key team member.
Verdn https://verdn.com Verdn was started by Chris and Rory, indicating no female founders.
iSono Health https://isonohealth.com iSono Health has a female founder, Shadi Saberi, who is listed as the Founder and CTO.
Take App https://take.app Take App has a female founder, Youmin Kim.
Cogram https://cogram.com Cogram has female founders, as evidenced by testimonials from Anelya Grant, Founder & CEO of AG Accounting & JustPaid, and Tamara Sword, Founder & MD of ThoughtLDR, indicating their involvement in the company's development or use.
Alga Biosciences https://alga.bio Alga Biosciences has female founders, as indicated by the names Caroline McKeon and Daria Balatsky on the team page.
Toko https://tokotutor.com Toko has female founders, Erica & Jen, as mentioned on their website.
Awtomic https://awtomic.com Awtomic has a female founder, Emily Yuhas, who is listed as the CEO and involved in Product.
FiddleCube https://fiddlecube.ai The contact email includes a name 'Neha Nupoor', suggesting a female founder.
Qvin https://qvin.com Qvin was co-founded by Dr. Sara Naseri, making it a startup with a female founder.
Dost Education https://dosteducation.com Dost Education has female founders, as indicated by the team page listing Sneha Sheth as Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder and Sindhuja Jeyabal as Chief Technology Officer and Co-Founder.
SALT https://salt.pe SALT has a female co-founder, Udita Pal.
JustPaid.io https://justpaid.io One of the co-founders of JustPaid.io is Anelya Grant, who is identified as female.
Rubber Ducky Labs https://rubberduckylabs.io Rubber Ducky Labs has a female founder, Alexandra Johnson.
Nest Genomics https://nestgenomics.com Nest Genomics has a female founder, Moran Snir, who is listed as Cofounder / CEO.
Shiok Meats https://shiokmeats.com The article 'Scientists or #WomenInScience?' on their website suggests involvement of women in significant roles, implying female founders or key team members.
Excepgen https://excepgen.com Barbara Mertins is listed as a Chief Scientific Officer & Co-founder, indicating a female founder.
Dyneti Technologies https://dyneti.com Dyneti Technologies has a female founder, as mentioned in the testimonial 'Julia and team are a delight to work with!' on their website.
AlphaWatch AI https://alphawatch.ai One of the founders, Rui Ma, is female.
Mach9 https://mach9.ai Mach9 has a female founder, Nicole Law, listed as a Geospatial Analyst.
CareerTu https://careertu.com CareerTu's founder & CEO, Rui, is listed as a female, indicating the company has a female founder.
Elpha https://elpha.com Elpha's mission and services are dedicated to helping women succeed at work, indicating it was founded with the intention to serve women, which strongly suggests female involvement in its founding.
Hedgehog https://hedgehogfoods.com Hedgehog has a female co-founder, Laura D'Asaro.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co Malama Health has a female founder, Mika, who previously led clinical product innovation at UnitedHealthcare.
Matrubials https://matrubials.com One of the founders listed on the company's website is Ishita M. Shah, indicating a female founder.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta, and is designed to empower women financially.
Arrow https://arrowcheckout.com Arrow has a female founder, Liat Beng Neo, as indicated in the 'About us' section of their website.
Planet A Foods https://planet-a-foods.com Planet A Foods was founded by Sara and Max, indicating at least one female founder.
TrueNorth https://truenorthfleet.com TrueNorth's CEO, Jin Stedge, is mentioned as a female founder in the 'About Us' section of their website.
Lumineye https://lumineye.com Lumineye has a female co-founder, Megan Lacy, as indicated on the company's team page.
Kraftful https://kraftful.com Kraftful has a female founder, Yana Welinder.
SafeBeat https://safebeat.com SafeBeat has a female founder, Rachita Navara, MD, FACC, who is listed as the Founder and CEO.
REPROSENT https://reprosent.com REPROSENT was founded by Aimee DeGolyer, a female founder.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven's cofounder, Amy Yuan, is a female.
Membo https://membo.ee Membo has a female co-founder, Paula Kink.
RetailReady https://retailreadyai.com RetailReady has female founders, Sarah Hamer and Elle Smyth, as detailed on their 'About Us' page.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, mentioned as previously a PM at Google's healthcare business, is a co-founder of Andy AI, indicating a female founder.
CambioML https://cambioml.com Rachel Hu is listed as the CEO and part of the founding team, indicating she is a female founder.
Lamar Health https://lamarhealth.com Lamar Health has a female founder, Dr. Eesha Sharma, who is also the CEO.
Seer https://helloseer.com Seer has a female founder, Christina Czap, who is also the CEO.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs was co-founded by Jen McCabe, a female founder.
Adagy Robotics https://adagyrobotics.com Adagy Robotics has a female co-founder, Kathleen Brandes, who is the CTO.