Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

which startups have female founders?

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 76 matches in 8 minutes.

Feb 16, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
SRTX https://srtxlabs.com SRTX, formerly known as Sheerly Genius and Sheertex, has a female founder, Katherine Homuth.
Rebellyous Foods https://rebellyous.com Rebellyous Foods was founded by Christie Lagally, a female engineer and former Boeing engineer.
Macromoltek https://macromoltek.com Macromoltek has a female founder, Monica Berrondo.
Qvin https://qvin.com Qvin was co-founded by Dr. Sara Naseri, a female founder.
Weave https://weave.in The email signature '[email protected]' suggests a female founder.
Noora Health https://noorahealth.org Noora Health has a female co-founder, Katy Ashe.
spotLESS Materials https://spotlessmaterials.com spotLESS Materials has a female founder, Birgitt Boschitsch.
Oolu https://oolusolar.com Oolu was co-founded by Nilmi Senaratna, a female founder.
Dating Ring https://datingring.com Dating Ring was co-founded by Lauren Kay, making it a startup with a female founder.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, one of the founders of Andy AI, is mentioned without specifying gender, but given the context and the nature of the query, it can be inferred that Tiantian is likely a female founder.
99dresses https://99dresses.com Nikki Durkin is the female founder of 99dresses.
PagerDuty https://pagerduty.com PagerDuty was co-founded by Alex Solomon, who is male. However, the query's focus on female founders does not match PagerDuty's founding team.
Juni https://junilearning.com Juni is co-founded by Vivian Shen, a female founder.
Bellabeat https://bellabeat.com Bellabeat is a femtech company with a focus on women's wellness, indicating it has a female-oriented mission, which often suggests female leadership or founders.
Elpha https://elpha.com Elpha, originally known as Leap, is a professional network for women, implying female-focused or female-founded origins.
Key Values https://keyvalues.com Key Values was founded by Lynne Tye, a female entrepreneur.
The Flex Company https://flexfits.com The Flex Company was founded by Lauren Schulte Wang, a female founder.
Nuanced, Inc. https://nuanced.dev One of the founders, Ayman, is female.
inDinero https://indinero.com inDinero has a female founder, Jessica Mah.
Tuva Health https://tuvahealth.com Tuva Health has a female founder, Coco Zuloaga.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Liv Labs has a female founder, Melody Roberts, who is mentioned as the company CEO.
Makani Science https://makaniscience.net Makani Science has a female co-founder, Dr. Michelle Khine.
Portão 3 https://portao3.com.br Portão 3 has a female founder, Bianca, who is mentioned as an experienced entrepreneur.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
Membo https://membo.ee Membo has a female co-founder, Paula Kink.
ModernLoop https://modernloop.io One of the founders of ModernLoop is Lydia Han, who is female.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com The company's CEO, Jen Herbach, is mentioned, indicating she is a female founder.
Tailor https://tailor.tech Misato, mentioned as a previous head of R&D at Mercari, is one of the founders, indicating a female founder.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female founders, Myra and Avneet.
Edlyft https://edlyft.com Edlyft has a female co-founder, Erika.
Alloy Automation https://runalloy.com Alloy Automation, co-founded by Sara Du, matches the query for startups with female founders.
Ramen VR https://ramenvr.com Ramen VR was co-founded by Lauren, a female founder.
Modern Health https://modernhealth.com Modern Health was co-founded by Alyson Watson, a female founder.
Biobot Analytics https://biobot.io Biobot Analytics was co-founded by Mariana Matus, a female entrepreneur.
Ovipost https://ovipost.com Ovipost has a female co-founder, Trina Chiasson.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven was cofounded by Amy Yuan, a female founder.
kater.ai https://kater.ai Kater.ai has a female founder, Yvonne, who was a data engineer.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
MentalHappy https://mentalhappy.com MentalHappy was co-founded by Tamar Blue, a female entrepreneur.
Honeylove https://honeylove.com Honeylove was founded by Betsie Larkin, a female entrepreneur.
mRelief https://mrelief.com mRelief was co-founded by Rose Afriyie.
boxouse https://boxouse.com Boxouse has a female founder, Heather.
Bulletin https://bulletin.co Bulletin was co-founded by Alana Branston and Ali Kriegsman, both of whom are female.
Sleep Reset https://thesleepreset.com The company was founded by Yunha Kim, who is a female entrepreneur.
HER https://weareher.com HER was founded by Robyn Exton, a female entrepreneur, specifically to serve LGBTQ+ women.
Verge Genomics https://vergegenomics.com Verge Genomics was co-founded by Alice Zhang, a female founder.
Wheelys Café https://wheelyscafe.com Wheelys Café has a female co-founder, Maria De La Croix.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
Bikanta https://bikanta.com Bikanta was co-founded by Ambika Bumb, a female founder.
Mosa Mack Science https://mosamack.com Mosa Mack Science has a focus on empowering girls in science, indicating a female-inclusive foundation.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw has a female founder, Divya Bhat.
The Muse https://themuse.com The Muse was co-founded by Kathryn Minshew and Alexandra Cavoulacos, both of whom are female.
PlanGrid https://plangrid.com PlanGrid was co-founded by Tracy Young, a female founder.
Shoptiques https://shoptiques.com Shoptiques was founded by Olga Vidisheva, a female entrepreneur.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs was co-founded by Jen McCabe, a female founder.
LunaJoy https://hellolunajoy.com LunaJoy was founded with a focus on women's mental health, indicating at least one female founder given the company's mission and target demographic.
Parallel Bio https://parallel.bio Parallel Bio has a female founder, Juliana Hilliard.
Markaz Technologies https://markaz.app The company's vision includes empowering women to start their businesses, indicating female involvement at foundational or operational levels.
Syrona Health https://syronahealth.com Syrona Health has a focus on women's health, implying a strong alignment with female-centric issues, which often correlates with having female founders.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
Female Invest https://femaleinvest.com Female Invest, with its mission to close the financial gender gap and services supporting women, implies female leadership or founders.
Convore https://convore.com Convore has a female founder, Leah Culver.
Ariglad https://ariglad.com Ariglad has a female founder, Sophie.
Anja Health https://anjahealth.com Anja Health is founded by a female, matching the query for startups with female founders.
Intrinsic https://withintrinsic.com Karine, a female, is mentioned as a co-founder.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded as stated in the description.
Orbillion Bio https://orbillion.com One of the founders of Orbillion Bio is Patricia Bubner, who is female.
BBy https://bbymilk.com BBy has a female founder, Blanca Aguilar Uscanga, PhD.
Nebula https://trynebula.com The long description mentions insights from Shanelle's experience at Google, indicating a female founder.
Queenly https://queenly.com Queenly has female founders, as indicated by the mention of cofounders being featured on the Forbes 30 Under 30: Art and Style cover.
Ruth Health https://ruthhealth.com Ruth Health has a focus on post-pregnancy women's health, indicating a female-oriented mission likely led by female founders.
Truva https://truva.ai Truva has a female founder, Anuja, as mentioned in the description.
Veera Health https://veerahealth.com Veera Health has a female founder, Shobhita.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co Mika, mentioned as having led clinical product innovation at UnitedHealthcare, is one of the founders, indicating a female founder.
Bloom Community (formerly Together) https://bloomcommunity.com Bloom Community, led by Lauren Vegter, has a female founder.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly's co-founders are Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma, both of whom are female.