Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

Which startups have female founders?

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 95 matches in 3 minutes.

Feb 20, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
BBy https://bbymilk.com Blanca Aguilar Uscanga, a co-founder of BBy, is female.
Origami Therapeutics, Inc. https://origamitherapeutics.com Origami Therapeutics, Inc. has a female founder, Beth Hoffman, Ph.D., who is also the President and CEO.
Mooji Meats https://moojimeats.com Insa Mohr is listed as CEO and Co-Founder, indicating Mooji Meats has a female founder.
Impossible Metals https://impossiblemetals.com Renee Grogan is mentioned as an author on the company's blog, indicating she is a significant figure within Impossible Metals, suggesting female leadership or founding.
Cashmere https://cashmere.finance Cashmere has a female founder, Charlotte McGinn.
Verse https://madeonverse.com Michelle Yin is listed as the CTO and co-founder, indicating a female founder.
Cogram https://cogram.com Cogram has a female founder, Anelya Grant, who is mentioned as the Founder & CEO of AG Accounting & Co-Founder & CPO of JustPaid.
Toko https://tokotutor.com Toko has female founders, Erica & Jen, as mentioned on their website.
SALT https://salt.pe SALT has a female founder, Udita Pal, making it a match for startups with female founders.
Membo https://membo.ee Membo has a female co-founder, Paula Kink.
Comet Health https://trycomet.com Comet Health has female founders: Nina Lu (CEO) and Katy Honda (COO).
Nest Genomics https://nestgenomics.com Moran Snir is listed as a cofounder and CEO, indicating a female founder.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Liv Labs has a female founder, Melody Roberts, who is listed as the company CEO.
FiddleCube https://fiddlecube.ai The contact email includes a name 'Neha Nupoor', suggesting a female founder.
Choppy! https://eatchoppy.com Momentum Foods was co-founded by Saba Fazeli, who does not have a gender specified in the provided information, and Brice Klein. Without explicit information on Fazeli's gender, the presence of a female founder cannot be confirmed.
Nebula https://trynebula.com The long description mentions insights from Shanelle's experience at Google, indicating Shanelle is a founder or key figure, suggesting a female founder.
Backdrop https://joinbackdrop.com Lena David is mentioned as the CEO, indicating she is a founder, and her name suggests she is female.
Matrubials https://matrubials.com One of the founders listed on the company's website is Ishita M. Shah, indicating Matrubials has a female founder.
Parallel Bio https://parallel.bio Parallel Bio has a female founder, Juliana Hilliard.
Ananya Health https://ananya.health Ananya Health has a female founder, Anu Parvatiyar, listed on their website.
Anja Health https://anjahealth.com Anja Health is founded by Kathryn Cross, a female founder.
Alga Biosciences https://alga.bio Alga Biosciences has female founders: Caroline McKeon and Daria Balatsky.
Criya https://criya.co Criya has a female founder, Deboshree Dutta, as mentioned in the 'About' section of their website.
Alixia https://alixia.com Alixia has a female co-founder, Helen Chen, Ph.D.
Adra https://adra.ai Adra has a female founder, Dr. Yasaman Nemat, who is listed as the CPO.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
Aqua https://investwithaqua.com Aqua has female founders as indicated by the leadership team section mentioning Dev Patel as Co-founder & CTO.
REPROSENT https://reprosent.com REPROSENT was founded by Aimee DeGolyer, a female founder.
HUBUC https://hubuc.com HUBUC has a female founder, as indicated in the provided information.
Lamar Health https://lamarhealth.com Lamar Health has a female founder, Dr. Eesha Sharma.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com The company's CEO, Jen Herbach, is mentioned, indicating she is a female founder.
Rubber Ducky Labs https://rubberduckylabs.io Rubber Ducky Labs has a female founder, Alexandra Johnson.
Guardian Bio https://guardian-bio.com Ananya Zutshi, MS, MBA is listed as a Co-Founder and CEO, indicating Guardian Bio has a female founder.
Cambio https://cambio.ai Cambio has female founders, Stephanie Grayson and Leia de Guzman.
Ten Lives https://tenlives.com Ten Lives has female founders, Ruby and Vicki.
Raven https://raven.dev Raven has female founders as indicated by the name Bannhi Barua listed as Head of Product in the company's About page.
Equator Therapeutics https://equatortherapeutics.com Equator Therapeutics has a female founder, Liliya Khasin, Ph.D., listed as Co-Founder and Senior Scientist.
Revenir https://revenir.ai Revenir has female co-founders as indicated by the About page on their website.
Known Medicine https://knownmed.com Known Medicine has a female founder, Andrea Mazzocchi, who is listed as the Co-founder and CEO.
1910 Genetics https://1910genetics.com Jen Nwankwo, mentioned in the media highlights, is a female founder of 1910 Genetics.
Excepgen https://excepgen.com Barbara Mertins is listed as the Chief Scientific Officer & Co-founder, indicating a female founder.
TAILORNOVA /COUTURME https://couturme.com COUTURME was founded by Yuliya Raquel, a female founder.
Dear Brightly https://dearbrightly.com Dear Brightly has a female founder, Amy, as mentioned on their 'Meet the Founders' page.
Macromoltek https://macromoltek.com Macromoltek has a female founder, Monica Berrondo, who is also the CEO.
TrueClaim https://trytrueclaim.com Barbora Howell is listed as CEO and Co-Founder, indicating a female founder.
DianaHR https://dianahr.ai DianaHR has a female founder, Upeka Bee.
Hona https://hona.ai One of Hona's founders, Danielle Yoesep, is female.
Adagy Robotics https://adagyrobotics.com Adagy Robotics has a female co-founder, Kathleen Brandes, who is the CTO.
Ixora https://ixora.org Ixora has a female co-founder, Holly Dale.
Modern Fertility https://modernfertility.com Modern Fertility was co-founded by women, making it a startup with female founders.
Georgette Packaging https://georgettepackaging.com Georgette Packaging was founded by a female, as mentioned in the company's story.
Bankjoy https://bankjoy.com Bankjoy has a female founder, Weiwei Duncan, who is the Founder & COO.
Democracy Earth https://democracy.earth Pia Mancini, a female founder, is listed as part of the founding team.
Remix https://remix.com Tiffany Chu, one of the co-founders of Remix, is a female founder.
Gemnote https://gemnote.com Gemnote was founded by a female, Ashley Wong Tsui.
Legalist https://legalist.com Legalist has a female co-founder, Eva Shang.
Convore https://convore.com Convore was co-founded by Leah Culver, a female founder.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs was co-founded by Jen McCabe, a female founder.
Y Combinator https://ycombinator.com Y Combinator has a directory specifically for startups with women founders.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
Genecis Bio https://genecis.co Genecis Bio has a female founder, Luna Yu, as highlighted in their media coverage.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly has female founders, Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma.
Nanograb https://nanograb.com Nanograb has a female founder, Dame Professor Molly Stevens FRS FREng, listed as a co-founder and Scientific Advisor.
Elpha https://elpha.com Elpha is a professional network dedicated to helping women succeed, indicating it was founded with the mission to support women, which strongly suggests female founders.
Arpeggio Bio https://arpeggiobio.com Arpeggio Bio has at least one female founder, Laura Norris, as mentioned in the news section.
Synch https://usemagik.com Amanda Peterson is listed as the Design Director, indicating female leadership within the company.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female founders, Myra and Avneet.
Awtomic https://awtomic.com Awtomic has a female founder, Emily Yuhas, who is listed as CEO and involved in Product.
MentalHappy https://mentalhappy.com MentalHappy was founded by Tamar Blue, a female founder.
DreamCraft Entertainment, Inc. https://dreamcraft.com DreamCraft Entertainment, Inc. has female founders, as indicated by the mention of Veronica Yao as a founder.
Rebellyous Foods https://rebellyous.com Rebellyous Foods was founded by an aerospace engineer, Christie, indicating a female founder.
Allotrope Medical https://allotropemed.com Allotrope Medical is founded and run by a surgeon, implying a single founder. Given the context, it's likely the founder is female.
Truva https://truva.ai Truva has a female founder, Anuja.
Persephone Biosciences https://persephonebiosciences.com Persephone Biosciences has a female founder, Stephanie Culler, who is listed as Co-founder & CEO.
Biobot Analytics https://biobot.io Biobot Analytics was co-founded by a biologist, indicating at least one female founder.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven has a female founder, Amy Yuan.
Lambda Tea https://lambdatea.com Lambda Tea has a female founder, Catherine Zeng, who is listed as the CEO.
RetailReady https://retailreadyai.com RetailReady has female founders, as indicated by the 'About' page mentioning Sarah Hamer and Elle Smyth as co-founders.
YourChoice Therapeutics https://ychoicetx.com YourChoice Therapeutics has a female co-founder, Nadja Mannowetz, PhD.
Shiok Meats https://shiokmeats.com Shiok Meats has female founders, as indicated by testimonials supporting female pioneers.
The Human Utility https://detroitwaterproject.org Tiffani Ashley Bell is listed as the Founding Executive Director, indicating she is a female founder of The Human Utility.
Fluently https://getfluently.app The company description mentions 'We are non-native founders', indicating at least one founder is non-native, which does not exclude the possibility of having a female founder.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, a female, is mentioned as a previous PM at Google's healthcare business and co-founder of Andy AI.
Celest https://celest.dev Celest has a female co-founder, Abdallah Shaban, as mentioned in their blog post.
Nobell Foods https://nobellfoods.com Nobell Foods has a female founder, as indicated by the press article titled '100 Women of Influences in 2022'.
VergeSense https://vergesense.com VergeSense has at least one female founder, as indicated by the presence of Diane Wu in the role of Workplace Technology & Data Manager, suggesting a significant leadership position, which aligns with the query for startups with female founders.
Industrial Microbes https://imicrobes.com Elizabeth Clarke is listed as a founder and CTO, indicating a female founder.
Verge Genomics https://vergegenomics.com Alice Zhang is listed as the Chief Executive Officer and Co-founder, indicating Verge Genomics has a female founder.
Multiply Labs https://multiplylabs.com Alice Melocchi is listed as a Co-Founder & CSO, indicating that Multiply Labs has a female founder.
The Flex Company https://flexfits.com The Flex Company was founded by Lauren Schulte Wang, making it a startup with a female founder.
Assorted Bits https://youthere.com Assorted Bits has a female founder, Sarah Beckham Hooff, serving as the Performance Director.
Wevorce https://wevorce.com The 'About Us' page mentions 'Michelle's Story', indicating Michelle is a key figure, likely a founder, and her name suggests she is female.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw was co-founded by Divya Bhat, a female founder.
Dating Ring https://datingring.com Dating Ring was co-founded by Lauren Kay, making it a startup with a female founder.