Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

Which startups have female founders?

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 81 matches in 6 minutes.

Feb 16, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
BBy https://bbymilk.com BBy has a female founder, Blanca Aguilar Uscanga PhD.
NaturAll Club https://naturallclub.com NaturAll Club is a startup with a female founder, Muhga Eltigani.
LunaJoy https://hellolunajoy.com LunaJoy was co-founded by a woman, focusing on women's mental health.
Tuva Health https://tuvahealth.com Tuva Health has a female founder, Coco Zuloaga.
Syrona Health https://syronahealth.com Syrona Health has a focus on women's health issues, implying female-centric leadership or founding.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Liv Labs has a female founder, Melody Roberts, who is mentioned as the company CEO.
Portão 3 https://portao3.com.br Portão 3 has a female founder, Bianca, making it a match for startups with female founders.
Membo https://membo.ee Co-founder Paula Kink is mentioned, indicating a female founder.
Veera Health https://veerahealth.com Veera Health has a female founder, Shobhita Narain.
Orbillion Bio https://orbillion.com One of the founders of Orbillion Bio is Patricia Bubner, who is female.
Intrinsic https://withintrinsic.com Intrinsic has a female founder, Karine.
Ariglad https://ariglad.com One of Ariglad's co-founders, Sophie, is female.
Truva https://truva.ai Truva has a female founder, Anuja.
Edlyft https://edlyft.com Edlyft has a female co-founder, Erika.
Bloom Community (formerly Together) https://bloomcommunity.com The team is led by Lauren Vegter, indicating a female founder.
Demodesk https://demodesk.com Demodesk was co-founded by Veronika Riederle, a female founder.
Million Marker https://millionmarker.com Million Marker has a female founder, Jingjing Zhang.
Hype and Vice https://hypeandvice.com Hype and Vice is co-founded by a female, fitting the query for startups with female founders.
Modern Health https://modernhealth.com Modern Health was co-founded by Alyson Watson, a female entrepreneur.
Biobot Analytics https://biobot.io Biobot Analytics was co-founded by Mariana Matus, a female founder.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven was cofounded by Amy Yuan, a female founder.
Juni https://junilearning.com Juni is co-founded by Vivian Shen, a female founder.
BioRender https://biorender.com BioRender was co-founded by Shiz Aoki.
Macromoltek https://macromoltek.com Macromoltek was co-founded by Monica Berrondo, a female founder.
Ovipost https://ovipost.com Ovipost has a female co-founder, Trina Chiasson.
Key Values https://keyvalues.com Key Values was founded by Lynne Tye, a female founder.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, a female, is mentioned as a co-founder.
kater.ai https://kater.ai Yvonne, mentioned as a founder who built the entire data stack at her previous company, is female.
Powder https://powderfi.com One of the founders named is SooYung, which is typically a female name.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
MentalHappy https://mentalhappy.com MentalHappy has a female founder, Tamar Blue.
Nuanced, Inc. https://nuanced.dev One of the cofounders, Ayman, is female.
Allotrope Medical https://allotropemed.com Allotrope Medical was founded by a surgeon, indicating a female founder.
Honeylove https://honeylove.com Honeylove was founded by Betsie Larkin, a female founder.
Qvin https://qvin.com Qvin was co-founded by Dr. Sara Naseri, a female founder.
mRelief https://mrelief.com mRelief was co-founded by Rose Afriyie.
Sleep Reset https://thesleepreset.com Sleep Reset, formerly known as Simple Habit, was founded by Yunha Kim, a female entrepreneur.
Verge Genomics https://vergegenomics.com Verge Genomics was co-founded by Alice Zhang, a female founder.
Oolu https://oolusolar.com Oolu has a female founder, Nilmi Senaratna.
Wheelys Café https://wheelyscafe.com Wheelys Café has a female co-founder, Maria De La Croix.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
Airfordable https://airfordable.com Airfordable was co-founded by Ama Marfo.
The Flex Company https://flexfits.com The Flex Company was founded by Lauren Schulte Wang, a female founder.
Dating Ring https://datingring.com Dating Ring was co-founded by Lauren Kay, a female founder.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw has a female founder, Divya Bhat.
PlanGrid https://plangrid.com PlanGrid was co-founded by Tracy Young, a female founder.
Zidisha https://zidisha.org Zidisha was founded by Julia Kurnia, a female founder.
99dresses https://99dresses.com 99dresses was founded by Nikki Durkin, a female founder.
Shoptiques https://shoptiques.com Shoptiques was founded by Olga Vidisheva, a female entrepreneur.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs has a female founder, Jen McCabe.
Convore https://convore.com Convore has a female founder, Leah Culver.
inDinero https://indinero.com inDinero has a female founder, Jessica Mah.
Ruth Health https://ruthhealth.com Ruth Health is founded with a focus on post-pregnancy women's health, indicating a female founder.
Localyze https://localyze.com Localyze is co-founded by Hanna Asmussen, a female founder.
HER https://weareher.com HER has a female founder, Robyn Exton, focusing on connecting LGBTQ+ women.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female co-founders, Myra and Avneet.
Tailor https://tailor.tech Misato, mentioned as a previous head of R&D at Mercari, is one of the founders of Tailor, indicating a female founder.
Bikanta https://bikanta.com Bikanta was co-founded by Ambika Bumb, a female founder.
Revel https://hellorevel.com Revel, focused on events and communities for women at midlife, implies female-centric values, likely indicating female founders.
Makani Science https://makaniscience.net Makani Science has a female co-founder, Dr. Michelle Khine.
ModernLoop https://modernloop.io One of the founders of ModernLoop is Lydia Han, a female.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
AOA Dx https://aoadx.com The long description mentions that AOA Dx Inc has co-founders, implying a team that includes at least one female founder given the context of their work in women's health.
Parallel Bio https://parallel.bio Parallel Bio has a female founder, Juliana Hilliard.
Bellabeat https://bellabeat.com Bellabeat was founded in 2014, focusing on women's health and wellness, indicating a female-focused mission likely initiated by female founders.
Queenly https://queenly.com Queenly has female founders, as indicated by the mention of cofounders being featured on the Forbes 30 Under 30: Art and Style cover.
Ramen VR https://ramenvr.com Ramen VR was co-founded by Lauren, indicating a female founder.
Elpha https://elpha.com Elpha, formerly known as Leap, is co-founded by women, focusing on a professional network for women.
Rebellyous Foods https://rebellyous.com Rebellyous Foods was founded by Christie Lagally, a female engineer and former Boeing engineer.
boxouse https://boxouse.com Boxouse has a female founder, Heather, as mentioned in the description.
Tress https://tressapp.co The description does not explicitly mention the founders, but given the nature of the startup focusing on a social community for women's hairstyles, it is likely to have female founders or be closely aligned with female-centric needs and interests.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co Malama Health has a female founder, Daniela, who led brand strategy and design for L’Oreal.
Female Invest https://femaleinvest.com The company's name and mission to close the financial gender gap suggest it has female founders.
Long Term Stock Exchange https://ltse.com Eric Ries, a male founder, is the founder of Long Term Stock Exchange.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly has female co-founders, Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma.
PagerDuty https://pagerduty.com PagerDuty was co-founded by Alex Solomon, who is male. However, the query's focus on startups with female founders does not match PagerDuty's founding team.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
The Muse https://themuse.com The Muse was co-founded by Kathryn Minshew and Alexandra Cavoulacos, both of whom are female.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com The company's CEO, Jen Herbach, is mentioned as a leader, indicating she is a female founder.
Mosa Mack Science https://mosamack.com Mosa Mack Science has a focus on empowering girls in science, indicating a female-inclusive foundation.