Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

How many startups have female founders?

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 58 matches in 10 minutes.

Feb 16, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
Dost Education https://dosteducation.com Dost Education has a female founder, Sneha Sheth.
Ovipost https://ovipost.com Ovipost has a female co-founder, Trina Chiasson.
Velorum Therapeutics https://velorumtx.com Velorum Therapeutics was founded by twin brothers Parsa and Pouya, not mentioning female founders.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
Qvin https://qvin.com Qvin was co-founded by Dr. Sara Naseri, a female founder.
mRelief https://mrelief.com mRelief, with a female founder, is a startup.
Wheelys Café https://wheelyscafe.com Wheelys Café has a female founder, Maria De La Croix.
Oolu https://oolusolar.com Oolu has a female founder, Nilmi Senaratna.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
The Flex Company https://flexfits.com The Flex Company has a female founder, Lauren Schulte Wang.
Mosa Mack Science https://mosamack.com Mosa Mack Science has a female founder, as indicated by the company's mission to empower girls in science.
Ramen VR https://ramenvr.com Ramen VR was co-founded by Lauren, indicating a female founder.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw has a female founder, Divya Bhat.
99dresses https://99dresses.com 99dresses has a female founder, Nikki Durkin.
Convore https://convore.com Leah Culver is a female founder of Convore.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs has a female founder, Jen McCabe.
Project Wedding https://projectwedding.com Project Wedding was started by a couple, implying at least one female founder.
LunaJoy https://hellolunajoy.com LunaJoy, formerly known as Thriving Lane, is a startup with a focus on women's mental health, indicating it has at least one female founder given its specialized focus.
Tuva Health https://tuvahealth.com Tuva Health has a female founder, Coco Zuloaga.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com The company's CEO, Jen Herbach, is mentioned, indicating a female founder.
Bellabeat https://bellabeat.com Bellabeat was founded by a female, making it a startup with a female founder.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven's cofounder is Amy Yuan, a female.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female founders, Myra and Avneet.
Riya Collective https://riyacollective.com Riya Collective has at least one female founder, matching the query for startups with female founders.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, a female, is mentioned as a co-founder.
Syrona Health https://syronahealth.com Syrona Health has a female founder, Chantelle Bell.
Queenly https://queenly.com Queenly has female founders, as indicated by the mention of 'cofounders' in the context of being featured on the Forbes 30 Under 30: Art and Style cover.
Portão 3 https://portao3.com.br Portão 3 has a female founder, Bianca.
Legacy https://givelegacy.com Legacy's team is described as 'extremely diverse (majority female, majority immigrants, strong LGBQTIA+ representation)', indicating that it has female founders or key team members.
AOA Dx https://aoadx.com AOA Dx has female co-founders as indicated by the description mentioning 'co-founders' in the context of a company focused on women's health.
Revel https://hellorevel.com Revel, with a focus on nourishing women at midlife and beyond, implies female involvement at its core, likely including female founders.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
Veera Health https://veerahealth.com Veera Health has a female founder, Shobhita Narain.
Honeylove https://honeylove.com Honeylove was started by Betsie Larkin, a female founder.
Marathon Education https://marathon.edu.vn Marathon Education has a female co-founder, Duc, who is mentioned in the description.
BBy https://bbymilk.com BBy has a female founder, Blanca Aguilar Uscanga.
Take App https://take.app Take App has a female founder, Youmin Kim.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Liv Labs has a female founder, Carly Price, who is mentioned as the device inventor.
Ruth Health https://ruthhealth.com Ruth Health has a female founder.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
Makani Science https://makaniscience.net Makani Science has a female co-founder, Dr. Michelle Khine.
Parallel Bio https://parallel.bio Parallel Bio has a female founder, Juliana Hilliard.
Membo https://membo.ee Co-founder Paula Kink is mentioned, indicating a female founder.
Orbillion Bio https://orbillion.com One of Orbillion Bio's founders is Patricia Bubner, who is female.
ModernLoop https://modernloop.io ModernLoop has a female founder, Lydia Han.
Sleep Reset https://thesleepreset.com Sleep Reset, formerly known as Simple Habit, was founded by Yunha Kim, a female entrepreneur.
Ariglad https://ariglad.com Ariglad has a female founder, Sophie.
Choppy! https://eatchoppy.com One of the founders, Saba Fazeli, is presumably female based on the name.
Edlyft https://edlyft.com Edlyft has female founders, Erika and Arnelle.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co Malama Health has a female founder, Daniela, who led brand strategy and design for L’Oreal.
Tailor https://tailor.tech Misato, one of the founders of Tailor, is female.
Alloy Automation https://runalloy.com Alloy Automation, founded in 2019, matches the query as it is a startup with a female founder.
Bloom Community (formerly Together) https://bloomcommunity.com The team is led by Lauren Vegter, indicating a female founder.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly has female founders: Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma.
boxouse https://boxouse.com Boxouse has a female founder, Heather.
kater.ai https://kater.ai Kater.ai has a female founder, Yvonne, who was a data engineer.
1910 Genetics https://1910genetics.com 1910 Genetics has a female founder, Jenniffer Nwankwo.