Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

How many startups have female founders?

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 63 matches in 7 minutes.

Feb 16, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
Marathon Education https://marathon.edu.vn Marathon Education has a female co-founder, Duc, who is mentioned in the long description.
Markaz Technologies https://markaz.app The company explicitly aims to empower people, especially women, to start their businesses, indicating a focus on female founders.
AOA Dx https://aoadx.com The company AOA Dx has female co-founders, as indicated by the description mentioning 'co-founders' in the context of a company focused on women's health.
Membo https://membo.ee Co-founder Paula Kink is mentioned, indicating a female founder.
Tuva Health https://tuvahealth.com Tuva Health has a female founder, Coco Zuloaga.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
LunaJoy https://hellolunajoy.com LunaJoy was founded with a focus on women's mental health, indicating at least one female founder.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female founders, Myra and Avneet.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com Adventris Pharmaceuticals has a female founder, Jen Herbach, who is the Chief Executive Officer.
Queenly https://queenly.com Queenly has female founders, as indicated by the mention of 'cofounders' in the context of being featured on the Forbes 30 Under 30: Art and Style cover.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Liv Labs has a female founder, Carly Price.
Tailor https://tailor.tech One of the founders, Misato, is female.
Avocademy https://avocademy.com Avocademy was founded with a focus on diversity, indicating a strong likelihood of having a female founder given its mission and student demographic.
Syrona Health https://syronahealth.com Syrona Health has a female founder, Chantelle Bell.
Veera Health https://veerahealth.com Veera Health has a female founder, Shobhita Narain.
Ruth Health https://ruthhealth.com Ruth Health has a female founder, addressing the query about startups with female founders.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co Malama Health has a female founder, Daniela, who led brand strategy and design for L’Oreal.
1910 Genetics https://1910genetics.com 1910 Genetics has a female founder, Jenniffer Nwankwo.
Ariglad https://ariglad.com Ariglad has female founders as indicated by the co-founder Sophie.
Short Story https://shortstorybox.com Short Story was co-founded by a female, addressing the query about startups with female founders.
Makani Science https://makaniscience.net Makani Science has a female co-founder, Dr. Michelle Khine.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
Take App https://take.app Take App has a female founder, Youmin Kim.
BBy https://bbymilk.com One of the founders, Blanca Aguilar Uscanga, is female.
Revel https://hellorevel.com Revel, with a focus on events and communities for women at midlife, implies female involvement at its core, suggesting female founders.
ModernLoop https://modernloop.io ModernLoop has a female founder, Lydia Han.
Edlyft https://edlyft.com Edlyft has female founders, Erika and Arnelle.
Velorum Therapeutics https://velorumtx.com Velorum Therapeutics was founded by twin brothers Parsa and Pouya, not mentioning a female founder.
kater.ai https://kater.ai Kater.ai has a female founder, Yvonne, who was a data engineer.
Ovipost https://ovipost.com Ovipost has a female co-founder, Trina Chiasson.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
Bloom Community (formerly Together) https://bloomcommunity.com Bloom Community has a female founder, Lauren Vegter.
Project Wedding https://projectwedding.com Project Wedding was started by a couple, implying at least one female founder.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven's cofounder is Amy Yuan, a female.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, a female, is mentioned as a co-founder.
Ramen VR https://ramenvr.com Ramen VR was co-founded by Lauren, indicating at least one female founder.
Zergo https://zergo.com Zergo, formerly known as SannTek Labs, is a startup with a focus on fertility tech, indicating at least one female founder given the product's target demographic.
Oolu https://oolusolar.com Oolu has a female founder, Nilmi Senaratna.
Allotrope Medical https://allotropemed.com Allotrope Medical was founded and is run by a surgeon, indicating a female founder.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly has female founders: Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs has a female founder, Jen McCabe.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
Alloy Automation https://runalloy.com Alloy Automation, founded in 2019, has a female founder, Sara Du, indicating it matches the query regarding startups with female founders.
Wheelys Café https://wheelyscafe.com Wheelys Café has a female founder, Maria De La Croix.
Legacy https://givelegacy.com Legacy's team is described as 'extremely diverse (majority female, majority immigrants, strong LGBQTIA+ representation)', indicating the company has female founders or key team members.
Portão 3 https://portao3.com.br Portão 3 has a female founder, Bianca.
The Flex Company https://flexfits.com The Flex Company has a female founder, Lauren Schulte Wang.
Convore https://convore.com Convore has a female founder, Leah Culver.
Riya Collective https://riyacollective.com Riya Collective has female founders, contributing to the count of startups with female founders.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
Qvin https://qvin.com Qvin was co-founded by Dr. Sara Naseri, a female founder.
Honeylove https://honeylove.com Honeylove was started by Betsie Larkin, a female founder.
Truva https://truva.ai Truva has a female founder, Anuja.
Dost Education https://dosteducation.com Dost Education has a female founder, Sneha Sheth.
Mosa Mack Science https://mosamack.com Mosa Mack Science has a female founder, as indicated by their mission to empower girls in science.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw has a female founder, Divya Bhat.
Orbillion Bio https://orbillion.com One of the founders of Orbillion Bio is Patricia Bubner, who is female.
Bellabeat https://bellabeat.com Bellabeat was founded by a woman, making it a startup with a female founder.
Sleep Reset https://thesleepreset.com The company was founded by Yunha Kim, a female entrepreneur.
boxouse https://boxouse.com Boxouse has a female founder, Heather.
99dresses https://99dresses.com 99dresses has a female founder, Nikki Durkin.
Curtsy https://curtsyapp.com Curtsy has a female founder, as indicated by the use of 'women' and focus on female-centric products.
WayUp https://wayup.com WayUp has a female founder, Liz Wessel.