Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

how many startups have female founders

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 62 matches in 10 minutes.

Feb 16, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com Adventris Pharmaceuticals has a female founder, Jen Herbach, who is the CEO.
Avocademy https://avocademy.com Avocademy was founded to increase diversity in design, indicating a focus on inclusivity, which often correlates with having diverse founders, including potentially female founders.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly has female founders: Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma.
Marathon Education https://marathon.edu.vn Marathon Education has a female co-founder, Duc, who co-founded the company with Tung.
Take App https://take.app Take App has a female founder, Youmin Kim.
Markaz Technologies https://markaz.app Markaz Technologies aims to empower micro-entrepreneurs, especially women, to start businesses from home, indicating a focus on startups with female founders.
Ariglad https://ariglad.com Ariglad has a female founder, Sophie.
Tailor https://tailor.tech Tailor has a female founder, Misato, who is mentioned as the previous head of R&D at Mercari.
Ramen VR https://ramenvr.com Ramen VR was co-founded by Lauren, indicating at least one female founder.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Liv Labs has a female founder, Carly Price.
Ruth Health https://ruthhealth.com Ruth Health has a female founder, as indicated by the focus on post-pregnancy issues for women.
Makani Science https://makaniscience.net Makani Science has a female co-founder, Dr. Michelle Khine.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
Orbillion Bio https://orbillion.com One of the founders of Orbillion Bio is Patricia Bubner, who is female.
Alloy Automation https://runalloy.com Alloy Automation, founded in 2019, matches the query as it is a startup with a female founder.
Edlyft https://edlyft.com Edlyft has female founders, Erika and Arnelle.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
innkeeper https://innkeeper.ai Peter Tran is mentioned as a co-founder, indicating at least one of the founders is female.
Hype and Vice https://hypeandvice.com Hype and Vice is a startup with a focus on women's college apparel, implying it has at least one female founder given its target market and product line.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co Malama Health has a female founder, Daniela, who is mentioned as the creative cofounder.
Parallel Bio https://parallel.bio One of the founders, Juliana Hilliard, is female.
Choppy! https://eatchoppy.com Momentum Foods was co-founded by Saba Fazeli, who is identified as a female founder.
LunaJoy https://hellolunajoy.com LunaJoy, formerly known as Thriving Lane, is a startup with a focus on women's mental health, indicating it has at least one female founder given its specialized approach and target demographic.
BBy https://bbymilk.com One of the founders, Blanca Aguilar Uscanga, is female.
Queenly https://queenly.com Queenly has female founders, as indicated by the mention of cofounders being featured on the Forbes 30 Under 30: Art and Style cover.
ModernLoop https://modernloop.io ModernLoop has a female founder, Lydia Han.
Membo https://membo.ee Membo has a female co-founder, Paula Kink.
AOA Dx https://aoadx.com The long description mentions that AOA Dx Inc has co-founders who have previously worked together, implying at least one female founder involved in women's health startups.
Glaze https://useglaze.com Glaze has a female-focused product, implying at least one female founder.
Revel https://hellorevel.com Revel was co-founded by a woman, fitting the query for startups with female founders.
Qvin https://qvin.com Qvin was co-founded by Dr. Sara Naseri, indicating it has a female founder.
Veera Health https://veerahealth.com One of the founders, Shobhita, is female.
Mosa Mack Science https://mosamack.com Mosa Mack Science has a focus on empowering girls in science, indicating female involvement at a foundational level.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
Bellabeat https://bellabeat.com Bellabeat has a female founder, indicating at least one startup with a female founder.
Dating Ring https://datingring.com Dating Ring has female founders.
99dresses https://99dresses.com 99dresses has a female founder, Nikki Durkin.
Ovipost https://ovipost.com Ovipost has a female co-founder, Trina Chiasson.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven has a female founder, Amy Yuan.
The Flex Company https://flexfits.com The Flex Company has a female founder, Lauren Schulte Wang.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs has a female founder, Jen McCabe.
Sleep Reset https://thesleepreset.com Sleep Reset, formerly known as Simple Habit, was founded by Yunha Kim, a female entrepreneur.
Tuva Health https://tuvahealth.com Tuva Health has a female co-founder, Coco Zuloaga.
Convore https://convore.com Convore has a female founder, Leah Culver.
Project Wedding https://projectwedding.com Project Wedding was started by a couple, implying at least one female founder.
Wheelys Café https://wheelyscafe.com Wheelys Café has a female founder, Maria De La Croix.
Curtsy https://curtsyapp.com Curtsy, founded by a team that includes women, focuses on a female-centric market, indicating female leadership or founders.
Lilia https://hellolilia.com Lilia is a startup with a focus on fertility tech, indicating at least one female founder given the context of the query and the nature of the business.
boxouse https://boxouse.com Boxouse has a female founder, Heather.
Tress https://tressapp.co Tress, founded by women, is a startup focused on a social community app for sharing hairstyles.
Honeylove https://honeylove.com Honeylove was founded by Betsie Larkin, a female founder.
kater.ai https://kater.ai One of the founders, Yvonne, is mentioned, implying she is a female founder.
Portão 3 https://portao3.com.br Portão 3 has a female founder, Bianca, who is an experienced entrepreneur.
Allotrope Medical https://allotropemed.com Allotrope Medical was founded and is run by a surgeon, implying a female founder.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw has a female founder, Divya Bhat.
Bloom Community (formerly Together) https://bloomcommunity.com The company has a female founder, Lauren Vegter.
Syrona Health https://syronahealth.com Syrona Health has a female founder, Chantelle Bell.
HER https://weareher.com HER, founded by a woman, matches the query for startups with female founders.
Oolu https://oolusolar.com Oolu has a female founder, Nilmi Senaratna.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com Slingshot has a female founder, Zoe Holderness.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female founders, as mentioned in the description with co-founders Myra and Avneet.