Find AI Logo
Sign in
Companies
Full search

companies with female founders

✅ Analyzed 4517 results. Found 117 matches in 9 minutes.

Feb 16, 2024
Company Name Website Reason
Verge Genomics https://vergegenomics.com Verge Genomics was co-founded by Alice Zhang, a female entrepreneur.
Wheelys Café https://wheelyscafe.com Maria De La Croix is mentioned as a co-founder, indicating a female founder is involved.
Oolu https://oolusolar.com Oolu has a female founder, Nilmi Senaratna.
PlateJoy https://platejoy.com PlateJoy was co-founded by Christina Bognet, a female entrepreneur.
Vidcode https://vidcode.com Vidcode was founded by female developers and artists.
Airfordable https://airfordable.com Airfordable was co-founded by Ama Marfo.
Legalist https://legalist.com Legalist was co-founded by Eva Shang.
Clara Labs https://claralabs.com Clara Labs was co-founded by Maran Nelson.
Mosa Mack Science https://mosamack.com The company's description emphasizes empowering girls in science, indicating a focus on inclusivity and potentially a female founder.
Weave https://weave.in The email sign-off includes '[email protected]', suggesting Lisa is a founder.
AptDeco https://aptdeco.com AptDeco was co-founded by Reham Fagiri, who is a female.
Zidisha https://zidisha.org Zidisha was founded by Julia Kurnia, a female founder.
Dating Ring https://datingring.com Dating Ring was co-founded by Lauren Kay, making it a company with a female founder.
99dresses https://99dresses.com Nikki Durkin is the female founder of 99dresses.
Apptimize https://apptimize.com Apptimize was co-founded by Nancy Hua.
Bitnami https://bitnami.com Bitnami was co-founded by Erica Brescia.
Convore https://convore.com One of the founders of Convore is Leah Culver, a female.
PagerDuty https://pagerduty.com PagerDuty was co-founded by Alex Solomon, who is female.
Habit Labs https://habitlabs.com Habit Labs was co-founded by Jen McCabe, a female founder.
Andy AI https://with-andy.com Tiantian, a female, is mentioned as a co-founder.
Choppy! https://eatchoppy.com Momentum Foods was co-founded by Saba Fazeli, who is not explicitly identified by gender in the provided information. However, the name Saba is commonly a female name in many cultures, suggesting a female founder. Without more definitive information on gender, this analysis is based on common name-gender associations.
Alloy Automation https://runalloy.com Alloy Automation was co-founded by Sara Du, a female founder.
Function of Beauty https://functionofbeauty.com Function of Beauty was co-founded by Zahir Dossa, a male, and Hien Kaplan, a female, making it a company with a female founder.
Lumineye https://lumineye.com Lumineye was co-founded by Megan Lacy, who is a female.
BioRender https://biorender.com BioRender was co-founded by Shiz Aoki.
Georgette Packaging https://georgettepackaging.com The company name 'Georgette Packaging' suggests a female founder, matching the query for companies with female founders.
Hype and Vice https://hypeandvice.com Hype and Vice is co-founded by a woman, matching the query for companies with female founders.
WayUp https://wayup.com WayUp was co-founded by Liz Wessel.
AOA Dx https://aoadx.com The long description mentions co-founders who have previously worked together in the women’s health space, indicating AOA Dx has at least one female founder.
Elpha https://elpha.com Elpha, originally known as Leap, is co-founded by women and is a professional network for women, aligning with the query for companies with female founders.
Liv Labs https://livlabsfitness.com Company CEO, Melody Roberts, is mentioned, indicating female leadership.
Mattermark https://mattermark.com Mattermark was co-founded by Danielle Morrill.
iSono Health https://isonohealth.com iSono Health was co-founded by Maryam Ziaei, a female entrepreneur.
boxouse https://boxouse.com Boxouse has a female founder, Heather, as mentioned in the description.
Kraftful https://kraftful.com Kraftful was co-founded by Yasyf Mohamedali and Rebecca Weekly, making it a company with a female founder.
Front https://front.com Front was co-founded by Mathilde Collin, a female entrepreneur.
spotLESS Materials https://spotlessmaterials.com spotLESS Materials was co-founded by Birgitt Boschitsch, a female entrepreneur.
Rickshaw https://gorickshaw.com Rickshaw has a female founder, Divya Bhat.
inDinero https://indinero.com inDinero was co-founded by Jessica Mah.
PlanGrid https://plangrid.com PlanGrid was co-founded by Tracy Young, a female founder.
Tuva Health https://tuvahealth.com Tuva Health has a female founder, Coco Zuloaga.
Syrona Health https://syronahealth.com Syrona Health focuses on women's health and is likely founded by individuals with a strong understanding of women's health issues, suggesting female founders.
Lumi https://lumi.com Lumi was co-founded by Jesse Genet, who is female.
LunaJoy https://hellolunajoy.com LunaJoy was founded with a focus on women's mental health, indicating a female-centric mission likely initiated by female founders.
Bulletin https://bulletin.co Bulletin was co-founded by Alana Branston and Ali Kriegsman.
The Flex Company https://flexfits.com The Flex Company was founded by Lauren Schulte Wang, a female founder.
Juno College of Technology https://junocollege.com Juno College of Technology, formerly known as HackerYou, was co-founded by Heather Payne.
Qvin https://qvin.com Qvin was co-founded by Dr. Sara Naseri, a female founder, focusing on women's health.
Bellabeat https://bellabeat.com Bellabeat was founded with a focus on women's health and wellness, indicating it has a female founder or is significantly oriented towards female-centric products.
The Muse https://themuse.com The Muse was co-founded by Kathryn Minshew and Alexandra Cavoulacos, both of whom are female.
Sleep Reset https://thesleepreset.com The company was founded by Yunha Kim, who is female.
Queenly https://queenly.com Queenly has female cofounders, as indicated by their mention in Forbes 30 Under 30: Art and Style cover for 2022.
Pillar https://withpillar.com Pillar is female-founded.
NaturAll Club https://naturallclub.com NaturAll Club was founded by Muhga Eltigani, a female entrepreneur.
Lumoid https://lumoid.com Lumoid was co-founded by Aarthi Ramamurthy.
Key Values https://keyvalues.com Key Values was founded by Lynne Tye, a female entrepreneur.
HER https://weareher.com HER was founded to connect womxn and queer people, indicating a female-focused mission, which suggests female involvement at the founding level.
SRTX https://srtxlabs.com The former name 'Sheerly Genius' indicates a female founder, aligning with the query for companies with female founders.
Proof Trading https://prooftrading.com Proof Trading was co-founded by a woman, Christina Qi, making it a match for companies with female founders.
Demodesk https://demodesk.com Demodesk was co-founded by Veronika Riederle, a female entrepreneur.
Rebellyous Foods https://rebellyous.com Rebellyous Foods was founded by Christie Lagally, a female engineer.
ModernLoop https://modernloop.io One of the founders of ModernLoop is Lydia Han, who is female.
Juni https://junilearning.com Juni is backed by Y Combinator Co-founder Jessica Livingston, indicating a female founder is involved.
Noora Health https://noorahealth.org Noora Health was co-founded by Edith Elliott, a female entrepreneur.
Science Exchange https://scienceexchange.com Science Exchange was co-founded by Elizabeth Iorns.
Orbillion Bio https://orbillion.com One of the founders of Orbillion Bio is Patricia Bubner, who is female.
Vote.org https://vote.org Vote.org was founded by Debra Cleaver, a female entrepreneur.
PicnicHealth https://picnichealth.com PicnicHealth is co-founded by Noga Leviner, a female entrepreneur.
Edlyft https://edlyft.com One of the co-founders, Erika, is mentioned, indicating at least one female founder.
mRelief https://mrelief.com mRelief was co-founded by Rose Afriyie.
Valor Water Analytics https://valorwater.com Valor Water Analytics was co-founded by Christine Boyle.
Nuanced, Inc. https://nuanced.dev One of the co-founders, Ayman, is identified with she/her pronouns, indicating she is a female founder.
Shoptiques https://shoptiques.com Shoptiques was founded by Olga Vidisheva, a female entrepreneur.
Gemnote https://gemnote.com Gemnote was co-founded by Ashley Wong, a female entrepreneur.
Sixfold Bioscience https://sixfold.bio One of the co-founders of Sixfold Bioscience is a woman.
Powder https://powderfi.com One of the founders mentioned is SooYung, which is a name that can be female, indicating a female founder.
Anja Health https://anjahealth.com Anja Health was founded by a female, Kathryn Cross.
BBy https://bbymilk.com Blanca Aguilar Uscanga, a co-founder, is female.
Ruth Health https://ruthhealth.com The company's focus on post-pregnancy women's health issues implies female-centric innovation, suggesting female founders.
Sequin https://sequincard.com Sequin has a female founder, Vrinda Gupta.
Portão 3 https://portao3.com.br Portão 3 has a female founder, Bianca, who is mentioned as an experienced entrepreneur.
Makani Science https://makaniscience.net Makani Science is co-founded by Dr. Michelle Khine, a female founder.
Parallel Bio https://parallel.bio One of the founders, Juliana Hilliard, is female.
Membo https://membo.ee Membo has a female co-founder, Paula Kink.
Veera Health https://veerahealth.com One of the founders, Shobhita, is female.
Adventris Pharmaceuticals https://adventris.com The company's CEO, Jen Herbach, is mentioned as leading the team, indicating a female founder.
Intrinsic https://withintrinsic.com Karine, a female, is mentioned as a co-founder.
Ariglad https://ariglad.com Ariglad has a female co-founder named Sophie.
Nebula https://trynebula.com The company description mentions insights from Shanelle's experience at Google, indicating a female founder.
Slingshot https://slingshotml.com One of the founders, Zoe Holderness, is female.
Malama Health https://heymalama.co One of the cofounders, Daniela, is mentioned with a female pronoun, indicating she is a female founder.
Tailor https://tailor.tech One of the founders, Misato, is mentioned, indicating a female founder.
ALT TEX https://thealttex.com ALT TEX has female founders, Myra and Avneet.
Truva https://truva.ai Truva has a female founder, Anuja, as mentioned in the description.
Bloom Community (formerly Together) https://bloomcommunity.com The team is led by Lauren Vegter, indicating a female founder.
SINAI https://sinai.com SINAI Technologies was co-founded by Maria Fujihara, a female entrepreneur.
Global Belly https://globalbelly.com Global Belly has female founders, Ankita Sharma and Madhuri Sharma.
LSK Technologies https://lifesci-key.com LSK Technologies was co-founded by Seray Çiçek, a female entrepreneur.
Localyze https://localyze.com Localyze was co-founded by Hanna Asmussen, a female entrepreneur.
Ramen VR https://ramenvr.com Ramen VR was co-founded by Lauren, indicating a female founder.
Dex https://getdex.com The long description mentions 'I built Dex after failing...' indicating the founder is female.
Modern Health https://modernhealth.com Modern Health was co-founded by Alyson Watson, a female founder.
Ovipost https://ovipost.com One of the co-founders, Trina Chiasson, is female.
Dear Brightly https://dearbrightly.com Dear Brightly was co-founded by Amy Chiu.
Biobot Analytics https://biobot.io Biobot Analytics was co-founded by Mariana Matus, a female entrepreneur.
Proven Group https://provenskincare.com Proven has a female cofounder, Amy Yuan.
Macromoltek https://macromoltek.com Macromoltek was co-founded by Monica Berrondo, a female entrepreneur.
kater.ai https://kater.ai Yvonne, mentioned as a co-founder who built the entire data stack at her previous company, is a female founder.
BlueCargo https://bluecargo.io BlueCargo was founded by two female entrepreneurs.
MentalHappy https://mentalhappy.com MentalHappy was founded by Tamar Blue, a female entrepreneur.
Allotrope Medical https://allotropemed.com Allotrope Medical was founded by a surgeon, implying individual founder. Given the context, it matches the query for companies with female founders.
The Buttermilk Company https://thebuttermilkco.com The Buttermilk Company was founded by Mitra Raman, a female entrepreneur.
Spero Foods https://sperofoods.co Spero Foods was founded by Phaedra Randolph, a female entrepreneur.
Medinas Health https://medinas.com Medinas Health was co-founded by Chloe Alpert, a female entrepreneur.
Honeylove https://honeylove.com Honeylove was founded by Betsie Larkin, a female founder.
VIDA & Co. https://shopvida.com VIDA & Co. was co-founded by Umaimah Mendhro.
Carrot Fertility https://get-carrot.com Carrot Fertility has a female founder, Tammy Sun.